Skip to main content

Study Abroad Advisors

Alderson Broaddus University
John Hicks
Phone: 304-457-6240
E-mail: hicksjd@ab.edu


Bethany College
Harald Menz 
Phone: 304-829-7915
E-mail: hmenz@bethanywv.edu


Bluefield State College
Michael Lilly
Phone: 304-327-4224
E-mail: mlilly@bluefieldstate.edu


Concord University
Carmen Durrani 
Phone: 304-384-5225
E-mail: cdurrani@concord.edu


Davis & Elkins College
David Turner
Phone: 304-637-1294
E-mail: turnerd@dewv.edu


Fairmont State University
Erin Hippolyte
Phone: 304-367-4598
E-mail: ehippolyte@fairmontstate.edu


Glenville State College
Megan Gibbons
Phone: 304-462-6328
E-mail: megan.gibbons@glenville.edu


Marshall University
Marybeth Beller
Phone: 304-696-2763
E-mail: beller@marshall.edu


Potomac State College
Cassandra Pritts
Phone: 304-788-7082
E-mail: Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu


Shepherd University
Linda Kinney 
Phone: 304-876-5434
E-mail: lkinney@shepherd.edu


University of Charleston
Sarah Adams
Phone: 304-357-4768
E-mail: sarahadams@ucwv.edu


West Liberty University
Shannon Halicki
Phone: 304-336-8075
E-mail: shalicki@westliberty.edu


West Virginia Northern Community College 
Delilah Ryan
Phone: 304-233-5900
E-mail: dryan@wvncc.edu


West Virginia State University
James Natsis 
Phone: 304-766-4249
E-mail: natsisja@wvstateu.edu


West Virginia University
Vanessa Crandall Yerkovich
Phone: 304-293-7231
E-mail: vanessa.crandall@mail.wvu.edu


WVU Institute of Technology
Janis Rezek 
Phone: 304-442-3120
E-mail: Janis.Rezek@mail.wvu.edu


WVU – Parkersburg
Aaron Crites
Phone: 304-424-8347
E-mail: aaron.crites@mail.wvu.edu


West Virginia Wesleyan College
William Mallory
Phone: 304-473-8067
E-mail: mallory_we@wvwc.edu


Wheeling Jesuit University
Dominick DeFilippis 
Phone: 304-243-2244
E-mail: deflip@wju.edu