Skip to main content

Member Institutions

AB

Alderson Broaddus University

Representative: John Hicks
Phone: 304-457-6240
E-mail: hicksjd@ab.edu


Bethany

Bethany College

Representative: Harald Menz
Phone: 304-829-7915
E-mail: hmenz@bethanywv.edu


Bluefield

Bluefield State College

Representative: Michael Lilly
Phone: 304-327-4224
E-mail: mlilly@bluefieldstate.edu


Concord

Concord University

Representative: Carmen Durrani
Phone: 304-384-5225
E-mail: cdurrani@concord.edu


D&E

Davis & Elkins College

Representative: David Turner
Phone: 304-637-1294
E-mail: turnerd@dewv.edu


Fairmont

Fairmont State University

Representative: Erin Hippolyte
Phone: 304-367-4598
E-mail: ehippolyte@fairmontstate.edu


Glenville

Glenville State College

Representative: Gary Arbogast
Phone: 304-462-6253
E-mail: gary.arbogast@glenville.edu


Marshall

Marshall University

Representative: Marybeth Beller
Phone: 304-696-2763
E-mail: beller@marshall.edu


PSCWVU

Potomac State College of West Virginia University

Representative: Cassandra Pritts
Phone: 304-788-7082
E-mail: cassandra.pritts@mail.wvu.edu


Shepherd

Shepherd University

Representative: Roland Bergman
Phone: 304-876-5262
E-mail: rbergman@shepherd.edu


UC

University of Charleston

Representative: Bradford Deel
Phone: 304-357-4701
E-mail: braddeel@ucwv.edu


WLU

West Liberty University

Representative: Sheli Bernstein-Goff
Phone: 304-336-8295
E-mail: sbernsteingoff@westliberty.edu


WVNCC

West Virginia Northern Community College

Representative: Frank DeCaria
Phone: 304-723-6704
E-mail: fldecaria@hotmail.com


WVSU

West Virginia State University

Representative: James Natsis
Phone: 304-766-4249
E-mail: natsisja@wvstateu.edu


WVU

West Virginia University

Representative: Ángel Tuninetti
Phone: 304-293-8302
E-mail: angel.tuninetti@mail.wvu.edu


WVUIT

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

Representative: Janis Rezek
Phone: 304-442-3120
E-mail: Janis.Rezek@mail.wvu.edu


WVUP

West Virginia University at Parkersburg

Representative: Vijay Shah
Phone: 304-424-8261
E-mail: Vijay.Shah@wvup.edu


WVWC

West Virginia Wesleyan College

Representative: William Mallory
Phone: 304-473-8067
E-mail: mallory_we@wvwc.edu


WJU

Wheeling Jesuit University

Representative: Donna Simpson
Phone: 304-243-2355
E-mail: dsimpson@wju.edu